Skip to main content
Clerk/Register Of Deeds
Carmella Sabaugh
Circuit Court Building
40 N Main, 1st Floor, Mount Clemens, MI 48043
(586) 469-5120



Welcome Message

Welcome to the official website of Macomb County Clerk / Register of Deeds Carmella Sabaugh. Click on the links below for information about our many services.

Click here for Macomb County Clerk "Frequently Asked Questions".

Meet Carmella Sabaugh


NACo Award Winner


The Macomb County Clerk / Register of Deeds Office has been the recipient of 59 National Association of Counties (NACo) Awards since 1993. Read more...

Election Department