Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Clerk/Register Of Deeds
Karen A. Spranger
120 N Main, Mount Clemens, MI 48043
(586) 469-5120

Macomb County Civil Service Commission

2015 Meeting Notices, Agenda and Minutes

Wednesday, January 7, 2015 Meeting

Wednesday, January 28, 2015 Meeting

Wednesday, February 11, 2015 Meeting

Wednesday, February 25, 2015 Meeting

Wednesday, March 11, 2015 Meeting

Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Meeting

Wednesday, April 8, 2015 Meeting

Wednesday, April 29, 2015 Meeting

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 Meeting

Wednesday, May 27, 2015 Meeting

Wednesday, June 10, 2015 Meeting

Wednesday, June 24, 2015 Meeting

Wednesday, July 8, 2015 Meeting

Wednesday, July 29, 2015 Meeting

Wednesday, August 12, 2015 Meeting

Wednesday, August 26, 2015 Meeting

Wednesday, September 9, 2015 Meeting

Wednesday, September 30, 2015 Meeting

Wednesday, October 14, 2015 Meeting

Wednesday, October 28, 2015 Meeting

Wednesday, November 10, 2015 Meeting

Wednesday, December 9, 2015 Meeting