Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Clerk/Register Of Deeds
Karen A. Spranger
120 N Main, Mount Clemens, MI 48043
(586) 469-5120

Macomb County Civil Service Commission

2016 Meeting Notices, Agenda and Minutes

Wednesday, January 27, 2016 Meeting

 Wednesday, February 10, 2016 Meeting

Wednesday, February 24, 2016 Meeting

Wednesday, March 9, 2016 Meeting

Wednesday, March 23, 2016 Meeting

Wednesday, April 13, 2016 Meeting

Wednesday, April 27, 2016 Meeting

Wednesday, May 11, 2016 Meeting

Wednesday, May 25, 2016 Meeting

Wednesday, June 8, 2016 Meeting

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 Meeting

Wednesday, July 13, 2016 Meeting

Wednesday, July 27, 2016 Meeting

Wednesday, August 10, 2016 Meeting

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 Meeting

Wednesday, September 14, 2016 Meeting

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Meeting

Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Meeting

Wednesday, November 09, 2016 Meeting

Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Meeting

Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Meeting

Wednesday, December 28, 2016 Meeting