Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Clerk/Register Of Deeds
Kathy Brower
120 N Main, Mount Clemens, MI 48043
(586) 469-5120

Macomb County Civil Service Commission

2018 Meeting Notices, Agenda and Minutes

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Meeting

Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Meeting

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 Meeting

Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Meeting

Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Meeting

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Meeting

Wednesday, April 11, 2018 Meeting

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Meeting

Wednesday, May 09, 2018 Meeting

 

 

 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Meeting