Skip to main content
Email Subscription

To sign up for email updates from Macomb County or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your email address. If you would like to subscribe for text alerts please select Text Updates in the drop-down menu.

Clerk/Register Of Deeds
Anthony G. Forlini
120 N Main, Mount Clemens, MI 48043
(586) 469-5120

Clerk - Civil Service 2014

2014 Meeting Notices, Agenda and Minutes

 

Wednesday, December 10, 2014 Meeting

2014-12-10-agenda.pdf

2014-12-10-minutes.pdf

2014-12-10-notice.pdf

 

Wednesday, November 26, 2014 Meeting

2014-11-26-agenda.pdf

2014-11-26-minutes.pdf

2014-11-26-notice.pdf

 

Wednesday, November 12, 2014 Meeting

2014-11-12-agenda.pdf

2014-11-12-minutes.pdf

2014-11-12-notice.pdf

 

Wednesday, October 29, 2014 Meeting

2014-10-29-agenda.pdf

2014-10-29-minutes.pdf

2014-10-29-notice.pdf

 

Wednesday, October 8, 2014 Meeting

2014-10-08-agenda.pdf

2014-10-08-minutes.pdf

2014-10-08-notice.pdf

 

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 Meeting

2014-09-24-agenda.pdf

2014-09-24-minutes.pdf

2014-09-24-notice.pdf

 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 Meeting

2014-09-10-agenda.pdf

2014-09-10-minutes.pdf

2014-09-10-notice.pdf

 

Wednesday, August 13, 2014 Meeting

2014-08-13-agenda.pdf

2014-08-13-minutes.pdf

2014-08-13-notice.pdf

 

Wednesday, July 9, 2014 Meeting

2014-07-09-agenda.pdf

2014-07-09-minutes.pdf

2014-07-09-notice.pdf

 

Thursday, June 24, 2014 Special Meeting

2014-06-24-agenda.pdf

2014-06-24-minutes.pdf

2014-06-24-notice.pdf

 

Wednesday, June 11, 2014 Meeting

2014-06-11-agenda.pdf

2014-06-11-minutes.pdf

2014-06-11-notice.pdf

 

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 Meeting

2014-05-14-agenda.pdf

2014-05-14-minutes.pdf

2014-05-14-notice.pdf

 

Thursday, May 1, 2014 Special Meeting

2014-05-01-agenda.pdf

2014-05-01-minutes.pdf

2014-05-01-notice.pdf

 

Wednesday, April 9, 2014 Meeting

2014-04-09-agenda.pdf

2014-04-09-minutes.pdf

2014-04-09-notice.pdf

 

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 Meeting

2014-03-12-agenda.pdf

2014-03-12-minutes.pdf

2014-03-12-notice.pdf

 

Wednesday, February 26, 2014 Special Meeting

2014-02-26-agenda.pdf

2014-02-26-minutes.pdf

2014-02-26-notice.pdf

 

Wednesday, February 12, 2014 Meeting

2014-02-12-agenda.pdf

2014-02-12-minutes.pdf

2014-02-12-notice.pdf

 

Thursday, January 30, 2014 Meeting

2014-01-30-minutes.pdf

 

Wednesday, January 8, 2014 Meeting

2014-01-08-agenda.pdf

2014-01-08-minutes.pdf

2014-01-08-notice.pdf